You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Late Run / Bio

Late Run started in the early summer of 2007 with the original lineup of R.C. Roberts, Zak Yabrosky, and Brandon Perrone. The group released their first album "Don't Be Ridiculous" in March of 2008. They spent that year playing shows in support of the record and went on a tour with Flu. Brandon left the band in early 2009 to pursue his career. The perfect replacement was found in Kevin Boogie, a long time friend of the band. Currently the group is finishing up their second record "Hello I'm Normal" which is scheduled to be released this fall.

General Info

Band Members
R.C. Roberts - Vocals, Guitar Zak Yabrosky - Vocals, Bass Kevin Bougie - Drums
Artist Name
Late Run
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Alternative / Hardcore

Contact Info

New Britain, CT