Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

District 8 / Bio

District 8 is a rip-roaring amalgamation of roots, prog and indie elements joyfully forged in the fires of Hades, lovingly bolted together and fearlessly driven through a brick wall.

General Info

Band Members
Lara Karchmar - Lead Vocals, Erich Ippen - Guitar/Vocals, Steve Oakes - Guitar, Lonny Schwartz - Bass, Dan Luscher - Drums
Artist Name
District 8
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

San Francisco, CA

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • Weezer
  • The Black Keys
  • Green Day
  • The Black Crowes