You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Michael Redmond & Sundog / Bio

Four guys and a pocket full of soul, blending the finer elements of blues, country, rock, jazz, latin and swing into a show full of great original music. This band has stood the test of time and changing trends in music and still vibrant and fresh after 25 years on the road. The current line up includes Michael Redmond Guitar and Vocals, James Taunton Drums, Mark Mittlesteadt Bass and Darin Gille Guitar.
Singer-songwriter Michael Redmond formed the group in 1986 with Ken Olson and Jayme Fehr, Mark Mittlesteadt and Keith Richards.
This group continues to change and often comes full circle in it's line up with the return of previous and guest players.

General Info

Band Members
Michael Redmond, James Taunton, Darin Gille and Mark Mittlesteadt
Artist Name
Michael Redmond & Sundog
Home Page
Active Since
Americana / Eclectic mix of Rock, Blues, Jazz infuesed with La

Contact Info

Merrill, WI
Rex Gildo