Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Blast Perversion / Bio

Blast Perversion is a brutal death metal band from Edinburg, TX. In 2011 "Female Massacre" was released on Ossuary Industries and is available for purchase. Keep an eye out for Blast Perversion shows and news updates, \m/ HORNS UP, PANTIES DOWN /w\

General Info

Band Members
Gabe Garcia - Vocals, Dan Garcia- Drums, Izzy Garcia - Guitar, Jon Trevino - Guitar
Artist Name
Blast Perversion
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info

Edinburg, TX

Similar Artists

  • Hate Eternal
  • Suffocation
  • Sepultura
  • Dying Fetus
  • Jungle Rot