You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Symmetry / Bio

Relentless best describes the band Symmetry. Relentless in their pursuit of touching your soul with their progressive pop/rock music that has no boundaries. This innovative band consists of Mike Campbell(vocals), Jared Hara(guitar), Will Weiner(bass) and Max D'Anda(drums). These accomplished and determined musicians fatefully met each other in Los Angeles, California. Their dream is to inspire hope through their powerful music and heartfelt lyrics.
Jared Hara, guitarist for Symmetry, exemplifies the value of hope. When Jared was twelve he lost his sight and then found music. It was music that provided him the hope and strength to live on. Now a guitar virtuoso, composer and producer, Jared is living proof that tragedy can reveal hidden potential. "Sometimes in darkness, we find ourselves."-Jared Hara

Symmetry formed in early 2013 with what they proudly refer to as "the dream team." Their similar mindsets quickly led to writing and recording their debut full-length album ‘Frozen In Time" with producer James Paul Wisner(Dashboard Confessional, Paramore, Underoath). One song off the album "Take The Reins" has already been nominated for Best Rock Song of the Year at the 2013 Hollywood Music and Media Awards. The song was also praised overseas by the U.K. music and culture website, Louder Than War.

"Frozen In Time" along with Symmetry's infectious chemistry caught the attention of the international label Self Made Records out of Nottingham, England. And in the fall of 2013, Self Made signed Symmetry and will be releasing "Frozen In Time" worldwide along with cementing tours in the U.S. and Europe.

Symmetry is built upon heart, faith, perseverance, talent and dedication. They are indeed the perfect Symmetry.

General Info

Band Members
Mike Campbell-Vocals Jared Hara-Guitar Will Weiner-Bass Max D'Anda-Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Progressive Pop Rock

Contact Info

Los Angeles, CA