You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


HATESTROKE was founded in January 2004, (originally called DOWNSTROKE), With Yeri-Lead Guitar, Cesper-Vox, Yono-Drums, Bimo-Bass, and Ongky-Rhythm Guitar. The band then changed their name to HATESTROKE in 2005, Forming a new line up with Yeri-Guitar, Cesper-Vox, Sulih-Drum, and Soni-Bass. They started playing death metal music and recorded one song single “Anger” which featured in Kediri Metal Associaton Compilation CD. In 2006 Soni left the band, leaving HATESTROKE as a SICK 3 piece band without a bass player. A few months later, Sulih also left and was replaced with Yahnes (of TENGGGOROKAN). With Yahnes, HATESTROKE began playing Fast Brutal Fucking Death, and they recorded the Demo 2007 (4 Songs) & Demo 2008 (14 Songs). By mid-year, Yahnes was replaced with GOD-X of DROP.
Latest line up: Reyza - Bass, Yongky - Drums, Yeri-Guitar, Casper-Vox.
Discography: "Anger" : Single 2004, Demo 2006 : Demo 2006, Demo 2007 : Demo 2007, Demo 2008 : Demo 2008, The Schematic Diagram of Hate Distribution : Full-length 2009.

General Info

Band Members
Casper (vocals), Reyza (Bass), Yeri (Guitars), Yongky (Drums)
Artist Name
Home Page
Metal / Death Metal / Brutal

Contact Info

Kediri, ID