Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

A Life Thereafter / Bio

A Life Thereafter is an emerging rock band from Jackson, NJ. The band was formed in 2011 by Joe Mayerski and Tony Laws. The band's current lineup consists of vocalist and guitarist Joe Mayerski, guitarist Tony Laws and bassist Mike Sorensen.

The band released a single titled "Dreamers of the Day" in April of 2013 and have no plans of slowing down. They're constantly working on new material.

A Life Thereafter just released their debut album "Breaking the Illusion," which is now available on all digital platforms. You can also secure a physical copy by leaving us a message!

A Life Thereafter is currently working a new EP, which will be entitled "Chapters." They plan to release "Chapters" in 2015.

Be sure to follow A Life Thereafter on Facebook to keep up to date with all of their musical shenanigans. www.facebook.com/alifethereafterofficial

General Info

Band Members
Joe Mayerski - Vocals, Tony Laws - Guitar, Mike Sorensen - Bass
Artist Name
A Life Thereafter
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Rock

Contact Info

Jackson, NJ

Similar Artists

  • Silverstein
  • Thrice
  • All Time Low
  • A Day To Remember
  • Four Year Strong