You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Embers of Autumn / Bio

Embers of Autumn first saw the light of day in 1994. Five SoundScapes were released 1995 - 1998 followed by shorter, more melodic works over the next three years. Emerging from the symphonic nature of the SoundScapes, orchestral components have figured larger in works over the last 10 years. Collaborations with HateMatrix take the Embers sound in a rougher, harsher direction (listen to "And So It Begins"), The current project is titled Restoration Day.

Descriptions of Embers of Autumn music include: peaceful; spellbinding; deeply resonate; menacing; "A pure reflection of the world with all it harsh realities and beauties..."; darkly mysterious; "haunting emotion within these musical stories." Check www.embersofautumn.com for the latest.

General Info

Band Members
Artist Name
Embers of Autumn
Home Page
Active Since
Other / Orchestral Soundscapes / Instrumental Soundscapes

Contact Info

North Ridgeville, OH

Similar Artists

  • Tangerine Dream
  • husere grav
  • Moëvöt
  • Alan Hovhaness
  • Harry Warren