You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fireside Collective / Bio

Jesse Iaquinto and the Fireside Collective is a new 5-piece progressive folk group based out of Asheville, NC. Including mandolin, bass, guitar, dobro and 3-part harmonies, Jesse Iaquinto and the Fireside Collective honor traditions of the urban folk revival days with a new world approach. The band is aimed at being a balanced project that draws from influential musicians throughout history while fusing blues, funk, bluegrass/folk, rock and pop into an authentic blend of american music.

For more info head to www.firesidecollectiveband.com!

General Info

Band Members
Jesse Iaquinto, Carson White, Tommy Maher, Aaron Iaquinto, Johanna Hagarty, Charlie McCanless, Mark Romano
Artist Name
Fireside Collective
Home Page
Active Since
Bluegrass / Folk / Mountain Music

Contact Info

Asheville, NC
Johanna Hagarty

Similar Artists

  • Yonder Mountain String Band
  • Hot Rize
  • The String Cheese Incident
  • The Duhks
  • Nickel Creek