You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Carousel / Bio

Carousel has not said much about their upcoming first EP. Until now. We're delighted to announce that the new album called, ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’ will be self-released on 9th July 2011. ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’, band’s first release, was mixed and mastered by Studiotte in June 2011, located in Grand Rapids, Michigan. ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’ is recorded by Javan Irving and produced by Carousel in Panama City Beach, FL. The EP was recorded in a house that was turned into a studio for writing the new EP shared by Javan Irving and Daniel Johnston in the earlier part of 2011. ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’ features guest vocals by Chris Eubanks from The Offer. The album will be released on July 9 2011 in the US where Carousel is currently unsigned.
1. Thoughts 
2. Watercolor 
3. Blinking At The Lion 
4. Carousel
Carousel are: Javan Irving, Daniel Johnston, RJ Griggs, Benjamin Morgan.
There will be a Limited Edition release of the album, which will be pressed to vinyl.
The band will be touring extensively in 2011, with shows across the southeast US. Full details of which you'll find at www.facebook.com/carouselfl!
Carousel is currently in pre-production for their next release, a concept album which will display much darker tones and story line by Javan Irving. Stay tuned.

General Info

Band Members
Javan Irving, Daniel Johnston, RJ Griggs, Eli Werth
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Panama City Beach, FL