You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Atomic Giants / Bio

The Atomic Giants is comprised of five friends that live and love to play music. Their music invokes dynamic soulful vocals, smokin' guitar work, and a rhythm section that is nothing short of spectacular. Their repertoire is a compilation of original music, obscure songs from artists they love, and some mainstream classics. Combining sounds from a classic era with soul shaking melodies from the past & present, The Atomic Giants embody the kind of talent and musicianship that will leave you screaming for more!!!

General Info

Band Members
Mike Saraceno (vocals) Sean Nebeker (lead guitar) Greg Bowling (bass guitar) Davey Velasquez (drums) Jason Kochamp (guitar)
Artist Name
The Atomic Giants
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Dayton, NV