You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

We Are Not Alone. / Bio

We are a local band from Louisville, KY, doing the one thing all of us love to do the most: Play music. We draw inspiration from various artists, and all of our influences show in the music we create. Although we have faced various lineup changes, we have now solidified ourselves as a solid 3 piece band consisting of Julian Bugg on vocals and guitar, Sean Hall on bass, and Jordan Swift on drums. All of our collective ideas form our identity, and we are ready to take this as far as it can go.

General Info

Band Members
Julian Bugg, Jordan Swift and Sean Hall
Artist Name
We Are Not Alone.
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Progressive Rock / Heavy Rock

Contact Info

Louisville, KY

Similar Artists

  • Chevelle
  • Tool
  • A Perfect Circle
  • Failure
  • Radiohead