You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Brian Martin / Bio

I look forward to the next part of this amazing adventure. I hope to someday be able to join the country music family and when I am on stage help people get the release from the stress of their everyday life. I want to thank all my family and friends for the support. I also want to thank my producer for having the patience of a new student in the music industry.
I can’t wait to see where this takes me next……………………..

General Info

Band Members
Brian Martin - Vocals, Bill Myers - Bass/Guitar, Clint King - Guitar, Brian Frickey - Fiddle, David Russell - Drums, Ron Ferguson - Keyboard, James Smith - Guitar
Artist Name
Brian Martin
Home Page

Contact Info

Pocatello, ID

Similar Artists

  • Blake Shelton
  • Trace Adkins
  • Josh Turner
  • George Straight
  • Rodney Atkins