You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Tambourine Machine / Bio

A rock it in your face four-some of Alex Addy, Kenneth Thornhill, Clint Lumpkin, Toots Mayhem, and Longhorne Slim form the Tambourine Machine. We are N.E. Texas rockers who are extremely energetic and dedicated giving each fan a show to be remembered. The Tambourine Machine has developed a unique sound and our sets consist of 90% original songs. Formed in 2010 during the recording of our CD "Talking About Love" we have continued to spread our sound through out TX, OK, AR, LA. We released "The Tambourine Machine" in association with Edie Brickell's independent label racecarLotta records in Feb.2013.
We invite you to www.thetambourinemachine.com to listen to our music, view our videos and judge for yourself, leave comments and download our songs or albums.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Addy-Guitar / Vox; Kenneth Thornhill - Bass / Vox; Clint Lumpkin - Drums; Toots Mayhem - Sax; Longhorne Slim - Trombone
Artist Name
The Tambourine Machine
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Texas Rock / Reggae

Contact Info

Paris, TX
Andy Addy

Similar Artists

  • G. Love & Special Sauce
  • The Black Crowes
  • Reel Big Fish (official)
  • Sublime
  • Mighty Mighty Boss Tones