Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rotting Obscene / Bio

Rotting Obscene was formed from the depths of the abyss by Eric Conrad (Guitar,Vocals)and Jonathan Fralick(Guitar,Vocals). With the recruitment of Tim Kirk(Bass) in May 2010 and Chris Hylton(Drums) November 2010 to fill the ranks, the formation of Rotting Obscene was complete. Check out our demo and leave us some feedback, stay tuned for a full length coming early 2013!

General Info

Band Members
Eric Conrad(guitar,vocals) Jon Fralick(guitar,vocals) Tim Kirk(bass) Chris Hylton(drums)
Artist Name
Rotting Obscene
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Brutal

Contact Info

Blacksburg, VA
Rotting Obscene

Similar Artists

  • Obscura
  • Gorguts
  • Spawn of Possession
  • Behemoth
  • Decrepit Birth