You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Silence of Versailles / Bio

Silence of Versailles is mixture of Trance, Death/Black Metal, Djent, Techno, and Indie Metal all brought together by three individuals who have set out to change the face of music... period. With turntables, synths, samples, pianos, 6, 7, and 8 string guitars, these three are defiantly unique in providing an exotic sound that will surely entertain everyone!

General Info

Band Members
J- Guitars/vocals, Epic- Drums, Dominic- Vocals/Turntables/Samples/Keyboards
Artist Name
Silence of Versailles
Home Page
Metal / Electronic / Progressive

Contact Info

Colorado Springs, CO