Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Your Last Memory / Bio

Reforming in late 2010 Your Last Memory is stronger than ever. With 3 new members and a new sound the band is working on finishing their debut EP "Dismantle The Architecture. Your Last Memory is a five piece metal band from northwest Florida with the utmost determination to spread their music to everyone. With members from several different bands the new lineup for YLM is Anthony Davis (Gutfucked, ex-Exophagy, ex-Excarnate)-Lead Vocalist, Josh Cuchens (Gutfucked, Kloe, ex-Excarnate) -Lead Guitarist, Michael Nelson-Rythm Guitarist, Sam Bryan-Bassist, Adam Kelley -Drummer. YLM release their first release "Dismantle The Architecture" in April of two thousand and thirteen. Immediately after releasing DTA, YLM underwent some member changes. New vocalist Brian Goetz, bassist Brandon Carter and new drummer Matt Rogers. After going through the member changes YLM jumped into the practice space and is currently writing their second release.

General Info

Band Members
Brian Goetz, Josh Cuchens, Michael Nelson, Brandon Carter, Matt Rogers
Artist Name
Your Last Memory
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Defuniak Springs, FL
Josh Cuchens

Similar Artists

  • Parkway Drive
  • As I Lay Dying Official