You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Glitter Magic / Bio

Glitter Magic unites the new wave of Hard Rock with AOR elements from the 80's along with Heavy and Thrash Metal Influence, making a different style. Its current Line-up is: Rhee Charles (Vocals), Luqui di Falco and Mauri Moore (Guitars), Glux (Bass) and Andy Ravel (Drums).
"Bad For Health", the band's Debut-CD is a melodic, energetic and straight release. Its lyrical content approaches daily situations, human relations and the Rock and Roll hedonistic lifestyle.
The Debut-CD was released online on March 12 2012, and its official release occurred on April 7 2012.
Check out the whole album and official music video at:
To buy the CD you just need to send us an email to luquinha.elf@gmail.com with your adress.
R$ 20,00 (Brazil)
$ 20,00 (America)
€ 15,00 (Europe)
£ 10,00 (United Kingdom)

Likes us on facebook: @GlitterMagic

General Info

Band Members
Rhee Charles- Vocals, Luqui Di Falco- Guitars, Mauri Moore- Guitars, Glux- Bass, Felipe Bomber- Drums.
Artist Name
Glitter Magic
Home Page
Rock / Hard Rock / Street Metal

Contact Info

Juiz de Fora, MG, BR
Luqui Di Falco

Similar Artists

  • Guns N' Roses
  • Skid Row
  • Disturbed
  • Metallica
  • Black Sabbath