x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

act of love / Press

“Another tune AoL wrote for charity - Action for Children this time https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5xnNAxVb2o&list=UUXKarGorYiQ-xnLYDtr4rZw”

“Our back catalogue still seems to be holding its value! They seem to have unearthed a few more copies - coulda done with them selling at this price when we were getting the royalties...”

“Asics London British 10k 2011 - another little tune AoL wrote for the Anthony Nolan charity - a cause close to our hearts...”

“Act of Love on Just Vibin', can't fault their summary...”

“A fantastic cause & the music's by Act of Love... (if you can hear it - it's not the best mix!)”

“Currently working on their first release for Creative & Dreams of Nashville, having finally signed worldwide with the label. I'm glad for them - their music is great! In "Looking For The Light", I am loving the vocals, the meaning of the song, and the colorful acoustic work. Although the acoustics are there, there is a huge sound in this song and it sounds nice...helps make the song a true original.”

“Score for short film on Jeff Buckley”

“Act of Love are featured on Museboat Radio on Sunday 2nd Dec. http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia - in TJ´s Muse Bridge music show at 10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 2PM PST and then throughout next week´s music shows. Thereafter our songs will be on rotation”

“Act of Love's tunes have featured in film & TV on the BBC, ITV & in USA, Europe, Japan & China”

“Looking for the Light - number one in Electroacoustic Chart!”

“digital campaign of the week”

“Our New Featured Track From act of love "Looking for the Light" Listen Now http://t.co/m6pygGaY AV Downloads muzikreviews.com Music Videos, MuzikReviews.com, AV, Music Downloads”

“Antony Nolan - get animated”

“Baby Cow website Antony Nolan campaign”