You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Seven Minute Silence

Seven Minute Silence

Metal Chino, CA  US
Last To Know
Last To Know
Excuses, Excuses
Excuses, Excuses
Next Time
Next Time
Say It's Over
Say It's Over
Without You
Without You



  • "This Disaster" EP 2009
  • "Light Will Come Next" LP 2010
  • "New American Depression" EP 2011


Bio: Seven Minute Silence was formed in the Spring of 2008 by Guitarist Matt Bidart, Bassist Miguel Caraballo and Drummer Nick Bidart with a vision of producing catchy, heavy music. The Bidart Brothers, formerly of the death metal band Inanimate, sought to recreate the intensity of the genre, minus th...See Full Bio

1353263661_bandmix_dan Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Itunes Amazon_mp3 Merch_1


This Artist has not yet set a status.

Recent Blogs


Be the first to ask Seven Minute Silence a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question


  • Song Plays +7 393
  • Total Fans 384
  • ReverbNation Fans 52
  • Facebook Likes 316
  • Widget Impressions 25


Favorite Artists

  • I,Omega
    Metal, Upland, CA
  • My Autumn
    My Autumn
    Metal, Chino, CA
All Favorites